New maps

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Dallidor

03-23-2012

Hey all,
I have been playing for well over 12 months now, first time on forums and i have noticed that Riot have been releasing champion after champions with increasing easyiness. Thats all well and good but.... what good are these champs if we are bored playing them on the current 3 maps we have access to... why don't riot but aside making money off new champions and focus on another map or 3... lets make this game more interesting for the gamers who buy and contribute to the community and not just leach off us with new champions and skins etc.. or better yet, why not do both at the same time!

Axil

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

03-23-2012

If they make new maps everyone will play them for a week then forget about them, just like TT
Also the more maps the less attention TT will get
No thanks

Vanderlogy

04-03-2012

i totally agree with dallidor, Everyone knows that LOL is a copy of warcraft, demigod and many others, the beauty of thoose games where the variety, STOP MAKING CHAMPIONS PLEASE, its getting soo boring.
magma chambers looks awsome, please riot use your imagination. 4 vs 4. 2 vs 2. 10 vs 10, i dont care, wanna make money? then say it. dont say that you wanna bring us the best ****ing experience, because its a lie, whats the diference between 2 champions, none, there are all the same for me, warcraft started with 9 champs thats all. but they have more than 10.000 maps, learn from the game that you are stealing from.

DCTS x PRODIGYZ

04-04-2012

Hey I have also been trying to get this like proving grounds would be a fun 1v1 2v2 3v3 map jsut the basic I have to go in 20 minute game with that one lane. But I also want a CTF gamemode

DCTS x PRODIGYZ

04-04-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vanderlogy View Post