Shyvana/Wukong

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Ape Atoll

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

03-11-2012

Hello! :)

I know there are plenty of 'Which should I buy?' threads out there, but I'm stuck at a deadlock here. I love dominion but have grown rather bored of the champs I own. I'm a major fan of champs that are fun to play, benefit from being aggressive, and don't rely on a teammate to secure a kill. I've also grown tired of playing carries which has been my favorite type of champ since I started playing.

So out of the two (Shyvana/Wukong), which champ would be a better choice for a person who is constantly on the advance, dislikes having to wither the enemy down before committing, and can reliably 2v1? (with tower's help)

If it helps at all, my favorite 3 champs are: 1) Twitch. 2) Twitch. 3) Twitch.
I love Twitch. But in all seriousness, my favorites are Twitch, Ezreal, and Shaco.

Don't suggest picking one over the other as a result of being on sale please. I plan on using IP to buy as I use RP for skins. I also never play Classic so please suggest purely for Dominion.

The LORD saves

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

03-11-2012

Wukong cannot reliably 2v1.

Hugs From Momma

03-11-2012

Wu is one of the best champs in Dominion, so it's very easy to do well with him. He's also frequently banned in draft by those who realize this.

Ape Atoll

03-11-2012

I don't expect to be 2v1 king. I just want someone who can stand and defend the point enough to keep to from virtually being autocapped, while also having the qualities stated in my first post.

0shi

03-11-2012

Wukong is better, Shyvana is more fun

Veni13

03-11-2012