Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS

Anyone want to critique my gameplay?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Cyndikate

02-21-2012

I just recorded an "okay" game with Ahri. I'm still learning how to play her though, just keep in mind that I miss skillshots like...a lot.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wrp2iBtSgrI

This is where I kind of contributed to the game. I'm not as concerned about kills as much as defending bases and protecting my team whenever possible.

I would love to hear feedback on how to improve on Dominion, since I'm playing almost exclusively on Dominion.

Xoax

02-21-2012

I've never played ahri, but I'll watch it. Brb! :P

Xoax

02-21-2012

Wow nice gameplay. You did pretty good. Just a few mistakes such as at one point dying on the tower vs 3 after minions toook it. I woulda ran. Unless team was coming I guess. :/ idk add me if ya want. Xoax

Basoosh

02-21-2012

All in my opinion, so grain of salt and all that:

• If you go mid at the start of a game, I'd use the speed shrine afterwards. It conceals your position from the enemy team, perhaps gets you to the windmill faster, and gives you a speed advantage for the first couple seconds of the Windmill fight.
  • I've never found Flash necessary on Dominion Ahri, but your mileage may vary. Smart positioning combined with her ultimate should be enough to keep you alive, I think.