How to Jungle Properly?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

RoarIsMagical

02-19-2012

Hey I'm fairly new to LOL but I love the game. I've been playing as Warwick and jungling as that is what he is described as. I make alot of money this way but it seems that I always fall behind in levels compared to everyone else. Is there a general strategy to Jungling that I'm just not aware of? I play on Summoner's Rift against Bots. Currently playing Beginner but occasionally trying to play successful Intermediate games. Anyways, any constructive advice would be appreciated.
~Thanks

xBest Sodium Na

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

02-19-2012

If you havent, which you probably have, look up a jungle guide and follow the camp sequence and you should stay in a good level range, be sure to get and help lanes when you need to which on bots probably wont happen often... play some pvp games to get used to it at first jungling was scary for me I had no idea when to gank and i was so focused on my next move... now i just play with friends on skype so its really chill and I get more relaxed and i think "f it im gonna gank here" without hesitating and Ive been beasting with amumu xD. I know ww is fast too so you should do fine, practise makes perfect !

Atzigan

02-19-2012