Easy Dominion heros

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

socketwrench

02-19-2012

Hey guys i just started playing dominion games yesterday but what I'm noticing is that some heroes are a lot harder to learn and play well in dominion than others. Does any one have any ideas for easy to play and learn heroes for dominion

Thanks!

Ppvkignx

02-19-2012

Melee: Warwick, Pantheon
Caster: Ryze
Tank/Disruptor: Singed, maybe Alistar
and Poppy.

ShawNuff

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

02-19-2012

The heros in general are the same difficulty as SR. Some champs have some tricky stuff (like there was a Kassadin glitch that let you rift anything on the map if you did it right... I don't play Kassadin, so I don't know if it was fixed or not)

Ryze is pretty easy if you are new the League of Legends in general (not just dominion)
Rammus is really easy if he isn't banned/picked already (Warwick can fill this role if you can't play Rammus, but look up a guide on tankyCDR Warwick, because lots of people still build him wrong)
Maokai is a lot of fun to play when you are learning, and he seems to be on freeweek a lot.
Poppy and Pantheon also aren't too difficult (Panth has a bug with his ult though, make sure to use it: When you are skyfalling, you can queue up your W ability to land on someone, and when you land, you will jump on them regardless of the distance... can get really far distance if they flash/blink away, but watch out for if they are recalling so you don't jump into the fountain)

Kedoren

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

02-19-2012

I'd agree with those guys for the most part. WW is very very easy to play and he is one of the strongest champs on dominion. Build merc's treads, spirit visage, wit's end, frozen heart, malady. Now you have over 100 armor, MR, decent health, and you do decent dmg.