Looking for a Duo partner

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Bestfomert

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

02-17-2012

I've been improving a lot since I started playing ranked, and I'm reaching that 50% win rate from the 16/37 that I once had.

Current elo: 1006
Best role: Jungling/solo top
Jungling
65% Win rate with Shyvana (23 games)
80% win rate as nocturne (10 games)

Solo top:
-Tryndamere main 45% win rate (26 games) - haven't played in a while
-GP (few games in ranked)

What I'm looking for: Someone from 1000-1300 elo that has at least 50 games in ranked with a positive stats.

I'll be praticing tomorrow, feel free to add me and play normals with me.

About me
I started playing League of legends back in October from 2011 because I heard my friends talking about the game, then I suddenly joined the league. I started playing more and had to understand the game all by myself (didn't want my friends to know that I was low level) and mained AD carries. In my early levels I played co-op vs ai games and later on when hitting my mid levels I started playing normals. As I played more I improved, carrying people with AD carries such as Graves/Ashe/Vayne. After I Reached lv 30 I started playing more roles, and learned the ways of the Jungle. I made a terrible mistake of playing ranked when I got to lv 30, that got me to the depths of elo hell (aka "noob fortress") and I just kept on losing. I was low as 600 elo until I got better, and then I started winning most of my games leading me to 1000 elo bracket. From there, I haven't played much and lately I've been practicing Sion, but I've realized that Sion doesn't feet my game style. I love jungling because I don't rely too much on my team mates, and I'm free to roam in the fields of justice. I don't believe in elo hell, I know that I can improve and get to a higher elo. My goals for now is to reach the 1200 elo bracket again, and move on from there.