Play in Go4LoL this Weekend

First Riot Post
12
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Average Gatsby

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Web Content Specialist

02-10-2012
1 of 1 Riot Posts

Sign up for Go4LoL in Europe and North America

Sunday means another Go4LoL for Europe West, Europe Nordic & East, and North America. Each week, hundreds of teams – from complete unknowns to Challenger Circuit Champions like FnaticRaidCall and Moscow Five – battle it out in best-of-one matches for $200. And at the end of each month, the top teams from each week compete in a monthly final for an additional $500. National pride and personal glory are on the line every time, and one mistake could mean the difference between victory and defeat!

Want to play? Sign up at the ESL or NESL website. Match start times are listed below:

  • EU West – Sunday, February 12th at 5 AM Pacific Time (13:00 UK Time)
  • EU Nordic & East – Sunday, February 12th at 6 AM Pacific Time (14:00 UK Time)
  • North America – Sunday, February 12th at 12 PM Pacific Time (20:00 UK Time)


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

SarenArterius

Senior Member

02-10-2012

sounds fun


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

FireShotJack

Senior Member

02-10-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by SarenArterius View Post
sounds fun
... and it is fast

it΄s dominion


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Gypsy

Senior Member

02-10-2012

Gooody


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

NicoThePico

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

02-10-2012

Go clg.eu !!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Hunnie Hunter

Senior Member

02-10-2012

I like Pandas


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Foredance

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

02-10-2012

go clg


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Slymerz

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

02-10-2012

if its Dominion should be interesting too see how those team play it


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Kaio Fernandes

Senior Member

02-10-2012

first page?

3h later wut


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Yugi

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

02-10-2012

Yay First Page.

Might sign up.


12