**BURZ.E** Recruiting for 5v5 + Tournaments

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Burzurkur

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

07-22-2010

About Burzurk Entertainment (BURZ.E):
We already have a few members who are part of our team that frequently play. I have been playing for several months now and am looking for players who are tournament ready. I do not rage (often), but I will let you know if you are doing things that are unacceptable. That being said, we are also mature players, we have fun on vent, but are not overly boisterous or annoying.

Play Style:
I am very much a counter attacking minded player against similarly good teams. Against bads, who gives a ****. I do not like players who are overly gung-ho looking for every gank on the map, that often leads to solo deaths but that play style does suite some players and some match ups. A Shaco, for example, who runs in for one kill only to die is not acceptable. I do not like players who die ALL THE TIME outside of team fights. If you lose at team fight, it's acceptable, dying alone in the jungle because you want a buff is not acceptable. Know when it is, and isn't, acceptable to venture off on your own.

What we're looking for:
I am looking for a handful of players to try and get a consistent 5v5 team going. My success with other various clans group ques, in terms of winning, has been slim as they tend to be .... not very good as a whole to say the least. Anyone who goes 0 / 10 or of similar record is not acceptable on my teams, ever. Particularly, a player who mains a character that can jungle and gank, assuming there are two solo laners, is of particular interest (top tier ww, udyr, ect) as 5v5's tend to be short lived if you purely try to lane.

Requirements: