Akali, Shaco or lee sin?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

LunchandDinner

01-17-2012

Hey guys. im kinda new in League of Legends. im trying too find new champions to use. so im planning to buy either Akali,Shaco or lee sin. which is better,why and is it worth it?

Rillain

01-17-2012

Akali can only be good versus people that don't know how to counter her so u can eliminate her from the list (still fun tho don't get me wrong)

I own all three and shaco is the easiest to win your average games with but if you take the time to master Lee Sin he's actually got really good late game unlike Shaco.

Tincture

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

01-18-2012

Lee sin is who id chose. hes got more skills than the average dude, but he'll teach you how to land skill shots, and hes SUPER durable, so you can make more mistakes than if you were a paper thin dude.

18X Jake

01-18-2012

Go lee sin. He has a lot of tricks with his skill set and if you master them you will be unkillable.

Paragons

01-18-2012

I agree with Lee Sin; great jungling, ganking, early and mid game. unfortunately, he scales off late game and becomes more of a CCer, requiring you to build tanky.

As Rill said, Akali is only an issue if you don't know how to counter her; she's just a pubstomper.

Shaco is a lot of fun to play; he's sucha troll. unfortunately, the recent nerf hit AP shaco pretty hard, and AD Shaco is somewhat useless; he'd be a bad pick atm.

Chaingate110

01-18-2012

lee sin is fun and good at jungling but havent seen a good laning lee sin
Shaco is good at laning and decent at jungling
akali is also good at laning but cant jungle and she has awsome ganks =p

nWo Merk

01-18-2012

Play someone who isnt banned in ranked constantly. lee sin is invaluable if you can jungle him and solo top. Akali is banned in lower elos and maybe higher, shaco is banned throughout all elos so im going to have to say lee sin.

HellDriverr