Playing immature *******

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

bongmilk

01-06-2012

OK i Just finished a game heres my story.
we were in draft pick. please note that no one on my team discussed team composition except one guy and he didnt direct it towards me or anyone while in the lobby.

first person picked nocturne.
second person picked cait.
I picked tristana. after i picked is when they got mad at ME for not setting up a team right. when no one else did either.
4th picked xerath.
5th picked janna because asked brand or support janna.
also take note i called bottom first. i actually called bot then called bottom. then cait called bot. few seconds later janna called bot.
we go in the game and both of them FOLLOW me to bottom.
i then proceed to get first blood (for our team)
then cait finally decides to go top.

then we get rushed 3 on bot tower and they take it out.

I GET BLAMED.
THEY SAY I SUCK.
THEY SAY IM A NOOB.
THEY SAY ITS MY FAULT WERE LOSING
( before we were all even level 6)
and then xerath gets mad i didnt go mid or choose a tank.(he MENTIONED NOTHING OF A TANK) I was even third to choose so i chose who im alright with.
i mean they ALL chose who they wanted to so why do I get *****ed at? the ENTIRE GAME
20 minute game because we surrender(because im a noob and i suck for some reason) they never gave me an answer to why i sucked. except said "you chose second ad" i mean thats no big deal. its truly not about team comp we didnt even have a tank. what you really need its COOPORATION. not *****ing at one person for choosing who they wanted to play just as everyone else did.
ALSO i only chose trist because the enemy team chose 2 melee ad before i chose trista so i thought why not get the range on them eh?

hahaha also i did better than everyone on my turn except nocturne. cait went 1/5 btw.

anyways my point is...