do you like this fan fic

yes, keep posting this fan fic 3 75.00%
yes, but stop posting this fan fic 0 0%
no, but it is a decent idea 1 25.00%
no, stop posting fan fic all together 0 0%
Voters: 4. You may not vote on this poll

shadow of the kinkou: introduction

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Ouroborous HD

01-01-2012

IMPORTANT: this is my first time writing a fan fic. also i do have plans to submit a character design for the character in this story. if you think this is good and worth persuing then i will continue to write it if not then i will stop.

*italics signify a change in voice tone. said change is his voice taking an otherworldly quality as if it comes from every direction

sorry but i cannot put in more detail as that would involve revealing what i have planned for chapter 1 again sorry

INTRODUCTION

My name is etheria. I have devoted my life to the absolute preservation of balance. In order to persue this calling i have trained my body and mind so that they are not only perfect but are also perfectly balanced. During the decade i spent training i managed to gain control over magic and then through meditation i transcended what normal people call "limitations of magic". I have gained the ability to command both light and dark magic simultaneously. Through these two branches of magic I have created a fusion magic capable of both great creations and horrifying destruction. Now i am free from my training and will travel this world seeking to put it in perfect balance. The best way to do this is to shadow the kinkou as they seek the same thing i do but are clouded by their responsilities to their order. Following akali, kennen, and shen is ultimately the only way to obtain perfect balance. By shadowing them and correcting what they do from the shadows this world will ultimately fall into a perfect state. My story begins at the temple of the Kinkou where i will start persuing my purpose. I am Etheria the bringer of balance