I Think My Account May Have Been Deleted!

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

SDakota2

12-24-2011

This carries over from a problem that I posted about a little while ago regarding my inability to sign into my main account, SDakota.

Quote:
Originally Posted by SDakota2 View Post
So, after a game I had this morning on my regular account SDakota, immediately after the game ended, League seemed to crash and close itself. After trying to re-launch and log back in (to my SDakota account) the launcher declared that I had an invalid username/password combination. I've never changed my password since I started playing, and it's always been the same. I can't log into the forums for the same reason, so I have to use my back-up account. I've tried going to LoL's support page, but it won't seem to load, and the password recovery system isn't e-mailing me back.

How can I fix this?
A kind wrenchman explained various ways on which I could fix this, none of these work, and I'm forced to completely reinstall the client, which at the time of writing I am currently doing.

But this problem ins't affecting just the client, but my account on the forums as well. I'm told of an invalid username/password combination whenever I try to log in. I've attempted to try recovering my password with use of the password recovery system, but when I type my username, I'm told an e-mail has been sent, but I've never received one in the course of around 6 hours. So, I attempted to recover my username instead, typing in my e-mail address, and being told that no account is associated with that e-mail address. The e-mail address in question has been in use for my main account since the beginning of it's creation, and has never been changed, along with my password.

I've played on my main account (SDakota) since April and have preceded to spend a good sum of money towards the game. Can someone from Riot inform me of my account status of even of it's existence?