Why do i keep losing...Getting depressed

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Donyrage

07-02-2010

Hey. I started playing this a couple of days ago (im level 12 now)
I have bought a few heroes...
Evelyn, Janna, Kayle, Master Yi, Soraka. (also i played a whole day using Tremedere when he was free)
The first hero I ever played with was Soraka. It was really, fun. I would heal people, i would kill mobs pretty well. I made a friend, he would tank- i would heal...
This was last week when gragas was free... He plays gangplank now, which he likes, but gangplank is much squishier then gragas... Soraka, you need someone who is a tank with you. Playing games you dont always get that =/
I then played tremedere all day. I saw plenty of players do really well with him. I actually did fairly well too, that day. It was fun. I don't own him, but honestly I can't say I like the hero too much. He was okay.
Anyway, then I decided to buy Janna. Jana was great fun. I won a couple games with her, flipping people was great. Then I also bought Kayle. I was like, in love. Kayle was awesome.
Then the new week started, so there were new free heroes. I decided to buy Evelyn, to try out a stealth class because she looked fun. Man, every single time i played her I kept losing. I was like...okay, bad choice- lets go back to Kayle, the hero i won so many games with. Well, with the new weeks heroes...I lost most games.
I bought Yi out of desperation, because when I see players who are good at him, they look overpowered...usually kill their opponent in like 2-3 hits. It looks like their health literally melts in a second or two.
I
Master Yi felt different...but I never really encountered a player who's health I could just melt, like I had seen. ..