Ashe DPS Build

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

FBG Lunarhawk

06-30-2010

Hey guys,

I've been playing Ashe for a few months now and I've always used this build. I'd always own so badly. Recently, however, I'm really doing worse and not getting as many kills as I should be getting. What do you guys think of this Ashe DPS build? Is it because this build is best against noobs and not against lvl 20-30s?

http://www.leagueoflegends-wiki.com/...y-ennyn-messor

IceDive

07-01-2010

Last whisper is not as good as it was since new penetration system.

Try something like this:
Brutalizer
Boots
Infinity Edge
Banshee's veil
Phantom Dancer
Bloodthirster

(I rarely play Ashe, but i'm pretty sure about the first 3 items)

wildfire393

07-01-2010

Generally, here's how I've been playing Ashe:

0/17/13 (In defense: Armor/MR/Dodge/Dodge speed bonus/HP/HP Regen/Cleanse, In Utils: Increased Regen/Exp/MP Regen/movespeed)
Red: ArPen Yellow: Mp/5 Blue: MP/5/Level Quint: HP

Start with a Sapphire and 2 HP Potions
First B, buy a Cata and Boots
Next B, buy a BF Sword (if you somehow get pushed out before then, buy an Avarice Blade and repeat. If you have 2+ av blades, start on smaller pieces of the BF instead)
Level 2 boots (Mercury Treads always, unless they are all DPS and no stuns in which case Tabi. If somehow they are all Magic and no stuns, go crazy, get whatever you want)
Infinity Edge
Youmu's Ghostblade
Banshee's Veil
Situational Offense item (Armor Stacking? LW. Dodge Stacking? SotD. HP Stacking? Madreds. No one else on team has Starks? Starks. None of these things are true? Phantom Dancer.)
Situational Defense item (Lots of stuns? Quicksilver sash. No stuns? Bloodthirster. Tons of DPS? Thornmail. True damage? Frozen Mallet)

Wudilousy

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

07-01-2010

She has been nerfed too much. No point playing her now. U are just a free kill now.

Deneld