Pando Help?

12
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

USCoastie

Junior Member

06-24-2010

When I go to Install the game it shows the "starting pando media booster" well near the end I get a Message that reads "Your system is currently not allowing access to our servers, Check your firewall and/or yoru security software settings to PMB.exe to run"

any ideas on what i should do. Ive turned off the firewall and all the security settings.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

USCoastie

Junior Member

06-24-2010

bump


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Raxael148

Junior Member

06-25-2010

Bump it. Same Situlation


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Whitemoon

Senior Member

06-25-2010

A friend of mine is having the same problem, we spent hours trying to figure it out. I Hope someone's got a solution soon


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Raxael148

Junior Member

06-25-2010

and those people in Riot is not helping.... or they'll just post something to tell us they're figuring it out..?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

WherezDeez

Member

06-25-2010

Having same issue, think it might be a Windows 7 issue? Idk but I've never had an issue before, just had to reinstall today b/c of a PC crash Would be nice if they would update the standalone link for the new patch...


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Yogi B

Junior Member

06-25-2010

Same problem, this sucks! :I


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

ButtaLova

Junior Member

06-25-2010

Riot we need help!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Whitemoon

Senior Member

06-25-2010

bump for the sake of justice


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Venjis

Junior Member

06-25-2010

I am trying to re-download League of Legends due to reformating, but my computer will not alowe your servers to connect. I disabled my anti-virus and firewall like it said and it still didn't work. I also have a "PMB.exe - Application Error." It basically states that the memory of the program can not be read.

(pretty much the same problem as above)


12