[Help] Inconsistency?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Airplanesflying

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

11-02-2011

In my short time (a month or so) actually playing league of legends, I have a tried a variety of champs. With Ashe I was consistently good (but this may have been because of level >5 summoners I was up against)

Then I switched to Xin Zhao and the inconsistency began. I would win a few and do really well, and then do terrible the next few games. I wouldn't think much of it if not for the vast difference of k/d spreads per game.

I started playing with Irelia and I did really great for a week or so, and then the same thing with Xin Zhao happened.

Next was Talon and then Shyv and both the same thing.

So I guess what I'm asking is, how can I fix this? Sometimes I feel like I'm getting too aggressive and that ruins my games (especially as Talon) but I still think the inconsistency in my games is alarming.

Help?

Reiji Ozora

11-06-2011