Can you run 2 Clients off one Computer?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

nawisko

Junior Member

08-08-2012

Use vmware 8. When i got friends here i fire up the virtual machine and we can play lol


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

TAHHOEN23

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

11-19-2012

Oh boy


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

end3r

Senior Member

12-02-2012

All of you are dumb. Stop giving advice, when you have no idea what you are talking about.

You want to do something like this?

http://i.imgur.com/MfHgY.jpg


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Vamp13

Member

12-02-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by Akedomo View Post
It is possible yes, but you would need to install a program that allows the use of multiple mice/keyboards. As well as running the game on Virtual box.

I don't reckon it would be the smoothest gameplay unless your computer was REALLY powerful, Core I7, and at least a GTX 400-500 or ATI equiv. But it would work.
pretty sure my core i7 @ 2.8 ghz oced to 3.6, along with my gtx 580 + 24 gigs of ram can run 10 copies easily.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Vamp13

Member

12-02-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by end3rzor View Post
All of you are dumb. Stop giving advice, when you have no idea what you are talking about.

You want to do something like this?

http://i.imgur.com/MfHgY.jpg
how you got 2 open, without sandboxing?


TELL ME OR I WILL END YOU.


please and thank you :*


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

end3r

Senior Member

12-02-2012

You don't need vmware or any other kind of virtual pc.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Vamp13

Member

12-02-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by end3rzor View Post
You don't need vmware or any other kind of virtual pc.
i noticed that much. how did you do it?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

end3r

Senior Member

12-02-2012

I would tell you, but next thing I know riot will ban me for ****ing with their client and telling GD how to do it. Unless a red post says I can, i'm not going to.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Iifa

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

12-02-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sample562 View Post
i would use to clients to be ingame and see people ranked stats
just use lolking


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Vamp13

Member

12-02-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by end3rzor View Post
I would tell you, but next thing I know riot will ban me for ****ing with their client and telling GD how to do it. Unless a red post says I can, i'm not going to.
add me to friends and tell me ingame, id love being able to play with my buddy off one computer.


edit, i have to leave for work, add me in game and tell me later.