Best Harasser?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

El Duende

06-10-2010

Hi, I'm new to the game, trying to find a champion to master. I like the harassing game a lot, I bought Teemo and I do good with him, but I feel he's a dead end for me since it doesn't seem he excels at past mid game: AP doesn't add up much, AD doesn't has no synergy with his skills and he doesn't contributes much in the support role. That and his passive is kinda **** tbh.

Are there other champs that got great harassing skills for early game that do have a good late game?

Cat Girl Sakuya

06-10-2010

Ezreal is a great early harasser, as is Karthus, Gangplank, Zilean, Katarina, Kassadin, Janna, and Ryze.

Herald of Darkness

06-10-2010

I suggest Katarina since u can pretty much spam ur skills on ur enemy since she has no resource, and if she gets a kill or two u can pretty much expect a snowball since she snowballs so fast, although u hav to time ur ult right since if they stop that u wont hav much to contribute to ur team if u go ap since ad has a deadly bouncing blade

Helidead09

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

06-10-2010

Kat is probably the best harasser in the game. Mundo is a pretty good harasser also with his cleaver. Anybody with a spammable ability can be a good harasser. Fiddlesticks, ezreal, gangplank, kassadin, heimerdinger, gragas, akali, kennan, karthus, mordekaiser, morgana, nidalee, olaf, pantheon, ryze, shaco, shen, tristana, twisted fate, viegar, and zilean all have good harassing potential.

R66Y

06-10-2010

Effective harassment is all about doing damage to your opponent without taking any significant damage in return. This can be accomplished through either space (out-ranging your opponent) or through mitigation of damage done to you (shields and heals).