Olaf, The Retro Viking

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

God of Life

06-10-2010

Hey guys, i just wanted to apologize for the way i responded to criticism and i would like to ask for more, i will be better about it. This is my third guide and im still learning the ways of the guide.

I would like to make this guide short and sweet, unlike my others. I want to gvie more strats and better builds.

- Skill Builds -

I like to go Phreaks skill build, it really works well and i have not seen a problem with it yet:

1. Undertow
  2. Vicious Strikes
  3. Vicious Strikes
  4. Reckless Swing
  5. Vicious Strikes
  6. Ragnarok
  7. Vicious Strikes
  8. Reckless Swing
  9. Vicious Strikes
  10. Reckless Swing
  11. Ragnarok
  12. Reckless Swing
  13. Reckless Swing
  14. Undertow
  15. Undertow
  16. Ragnarok
  17. Undertow
  18. Undertow
This build really works well early and late game.

- Item Build -

This is a bit complicated.
There is a few things that i do during a game to complete and continue my build.

Item Build:
1st item : Start With Dorans Shield - If the enemy team is melee / harass heavy (Ex: Master Yi, Twitch, Jax)
1st item: Start With Dorans Blade - If the enemy isnt melee heavy, but extremely squishy (Ex: Twitch, Ryze, Ashe)

2nd item: Buy B.F. Sword - If you have gotten or assisted on first blood (ONLY BUY THIS IF YOU HAVE GOTTEN OR HELPED WITH FIRSTBLOOD ON YOUR TEAM!)

2nd or 3rd item: Buy Phage - If you have not gotten first blood (if your team didnt get or you were not involved in the firstblood kill)

3rd item: Buy Boots of Speed - Buy this after phage or bf sword (Buy Phage after B.F. If you got firstblood)

4th item: Finish Frozen Mallet - Finish this after you buy boots