Anyone need in-game guidance?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Fighthesky

06-07-2010

Hello, all.

This is my first attempt at this and I saw a couple of other posts of this nature, so I thought I should do what I can to help out the new/inexperienced players.

If any players would like some in-game tutoring, or simply have questions to ask, please feel free to message me any time, or post any questions that you may have in this thread.

Some things I can help you with.

1. Build orders, runes, masteries, ect.
2. Adapting to a new hero.
3. General mechanics
4. Anything else.. this college student has too much free time on his hands.

I have a vent server that my roommate and I pay for, and a Skype as well if that is better for you.

Hope to hear from you guys, I am eager to help out.

JonnyThinkChamp

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

06-07-2010

Honestly, newer players can figure those things out themselves. Teach them the minimap, map awareness, and good rules to abide by

Fighthesky

06-07-2010

Haha, whatever they need I am happy to teach.

Tekkor

06-07-2010

Heyas....

I may hit you up for some tutoring lol. Im a fairly new player.

I actually played the game a bit like 3 months ago. Just like 4-5 practice games against bots. Then took a long break and then reinstalled it today and played like 3 more practice matches against bots.

I actually am a pretty experienced gamer and think I can catch on pretty fast. Ive read some of the articles and watched some of the various videos etc. I know the importance of not feeding and am fairly aware of my spacing and playing cautious etc. I just havent really played around any other players yet lol. My main thing is I want to try to get like at least 2 champions where I know them fairly well.