Ki strike is counter intuitive to noobs

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Lovely Dolphin

06-06-2010

shen chases after a squishy, shen deals burst dmg for awhile, nearby champs sees this squishy needing "help"

Nearby champs start autoattacking shen despite doing no dmg, the squishy being targeted dies faster.

I feels its counterintuitive for newbs/noobs who dun know how ki strike works, like bloodseeker's rupture

how does a newb know how ki strike works if he didnt read the description
Noobs panic and subconsciously want to target shen more cos he is "dangerous"

Its fine if they are hitings 200+ per hit but dealing like 20dmg punishes the team more just because they have a weak damage noob who wont stop hitting shen, which the noob wanted to help in the 1st place

Osamodas

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

06-06-2010

I just realised...

I'm a noob. FFFFFFUUUUUUUUU

MASE STUN

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Recruiter

06-06-2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lovely Dolphin View Post
shen chases after a squishy, shen deals burst dmg for awhile, nearby champs sees this squishy needing "help"

Nearby champs start autoattacking shen despite doing no dmg, the squishy being targeted dies faster.

I feels its counterintuitive for newbs/noobs who dun know how ki strike works like bloodseeker's rupture
i think you might be on to something. ki strike needs to be taken out.

Raikou Kiba

06-06-2010

So, your saying that cause people are to oblivious to realize how something works, that it has to be taken out of the game?

Why not just tell them, that if they attack they will die, and try to explain why. If that wont work, have a fun game.

Tryll

06-06-2010

Quote:
so, your saying that cause people are to oblivious to realize how something works, that it has to be taken out of the game?]