When is Dominion up today?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Thugernaut

Senior Member

09-25-2011

Thanks.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Zarifes

Member

09-25-2011

Never!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Skeeep

Senior Member

09-25-2011

How do you know they need our DATA!?!???


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

nukular power

Senior Member

09-25-2011

Its up now on EU


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

babydriver

Junior Member

09-25-2011

They will let us play Dominion again when Dota 2 comes out.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

bonkia

Junior Member

09-25-2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by nukular power View Post
Its up now on EU
how do we get on EU west sever? it says my user ifo is invalid


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Garys Arcanine

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Member

09-25-2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by bonkia View Post
how do we get on EU west sever? it says my user ifo is invalid
You have to make a new account for EU servers, also u start at level 1 btw.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

nukular power

Senior Member

09-25-2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by bonkia View Post
how do we get on EU west sever? it says my user ifo is invalid
You have to make an EU account, it's a seperate server, and you will be level 1 (mine is level 12 from various downtimes)

https://signup.leagueoflegends.com/en/signup/index

Next to where it says Region: North America, there is a "change" button.. click it and change it to EU. Then just change the region in the launcher to EU and done!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Nothing07

Junior Member

09-25-2011

Just got the update logged in and it closed. 15 seconds too late.....