(Champ Suggestion/Concept) Steam pirate

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

MercTroop

09-24-2011

The Concept: Idea behind the Steam Pirate is a champion who is swift as in keeping with the mobility concept of the other Bilgewater captains. Excels at leading his team on alpha strikes against the opposite team. I really like the concept of steam punk and thought what if we had a steam punk based pirate.

Concept suggestion I tried to come up with was a champion who is good on his own, but is rewarded for coordinating team work. I'm not good at building numbers so all numbers are to aide in the understanding of how the champ might work. His main mechanic feature is disrupting damage and punishing those who do less straight up damage than he does.

When reading keep in mind this guy is using a chainsaw.

Champion: SaltSaw the Steam Pirate

Role of this champ is melee jungle assassin, with abilities that allow him to support his team.

Lore: For most Sailors of Bilgewater owning a ship and sailing the sea's is a life long dream. For Saltsaw it was never the sea that beckoned him it was the sky. After witnessing a zeppelin from Piltover fly over the Blue Flame Islands, his only thought has been acquiring his own air ship to captain. Flying over Valoran meeting new people, seeing exotic sights, then plundering and killing them to his hearts content.