Looking for some mathcraft help with my Tristana runes

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

koticgood

09-24-2011

Hi guys. I'm new to LoL, but very experienced in the genre. I tried a bunch of heroes, and I was pretty disappointed, until I found Tristana. She fits my style perfectly. I messed around with pretty much every straight AD build I could find, and I've pretty much solidified exactly what I want to go. I go dorans sword to start, recall back and hopefully have enough for second dorans + boots + some hp potions then tp back to lane, try and get zerkers + bf sword by the time tp is off cd, then a zeal. After the zeal, I just get whatever I have money for, but heading towards two dancers/infinity. Sometimes I'll get the infinity right after zeal if I have enough money when I recall back, a lot of times I just buy a second zeal. After that, it's thirster then last wish.