Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS


Streaming Dominion

12
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Psytrin1337

Senior Member

08-17-2011

Bumping for justice. ETA here is about 1 hour, 10 mins. (-8 GMT)


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

WasteOfFire

Senior Member

08-18-2011

Quote:
ProudCanuck:
Alright I just checked the Gamescon website - http://gamescom2011.leagueoflegends.com/ (http://gamescom2011.leagueoflegends.com/), and I found that they will be streaming on Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

The website says 9:00PM-12:00 AM GMT+2, so that means that for North Americans the times will be on:

12:00PM - 3:00AM on the West coast,

1:00PM - 4:00 PM CST

3:00PM - 6:00 PM EDT

4:00PM - 7:00 PM on the West coast.


Hopefully you are as excited as I am to see this gametype in action!

EDIT: This thread has been on the first page all day, and I've seen 4 threads created asking if there will be any streaming. This thread hasn't seemed to help much...

I have yet to find information on what website to watch the stream, but as soon as I find out I'll edit this post.


How come it says West Coast twice?
Also, why does it say for the first West Coast that it will stream for 15 hours?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

ProudCanuck

Senior Member

08-18-2011

Because I'm an idiot and apparently can't type...

I fixed it now.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Wolyeon265

Senior Member

08-19-2011

Do they actually stream dominion gameplay? Watched it yesterday It was just regular games.


12