Item Problems

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Klimito

05-07-2010

Hi i'm pretty new to LoL but I'm a Dota Veteran... theres a couple of question i still couldnt figure out and these are critical.

1. I don't know if the items can be hotkeyed. Using Active items are often too hard by clicking. Can someone tell me?

2. I can't drop my items to fill up my next line of items when im already loaded... like when you already have 5 item slots taken but your last slot requires a build up of 6 items. How do I create enough slot to make my last items?

Cheers.

** I may have missed it in the guide or hotkey somewhere lol i cbf going through the tutorial cause im an ex-dota.

DreamyDays

05-07-2010

Default option is, 1~6 correspond to the item slots.

1 2 3
4 5 6

You either buy the last item whole, or you sell some other item first and make space.
But I think you need to know that items can be bought as a whole, in parts, or some kind of weird mixture between the two.

Klimito

05-07-2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by DreamyDays View Post

Default option is, 1~6 correspond to the item slots.

1 2 3
4 5 6

You either buy the last item whole, or you sell some other item first and make space.
But I think you need to know that items can be bought as a whole, in parts, or some kind of weird mixture between the two.
yer far out... thats annoying... i wish you have a personal bank items. I do it like that aswell but its just annoying cause i try not to buy the highest item as buying lower items would make you more optimal earlier in games. Anyway thanks for the hotkey.

Dulkan

05-07-2010