Connection Error

First Riot Post
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Vegeta100

Member

12-05-2012

i am getting:

Maestro error
There was an error connecting with Maestro. League of Legends will now exit. Please try restarting the client.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

GeRoNMasTeR

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Junior Member

12-06-2012

http://www.picz.ge/img/s1/1212/6/a/a14a44e99485.jpg what i can do help me please


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Othoniel

Junior Member

12-07-2012

After and before this new patch... Me and a friend are unable to connect, it says:
"Undefined" when I go to read more"", it says it is online. After the patch we were playing normaly.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

rippaulgray9

Junior Member

12-07-2012

hi is that i wanted to play lol and there was a problem because it says undefined and i cant play, what can i do?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Verweigert

Junior Member

12-07-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by rippaulgray9 View Post
hi is that i wanted to play lol and there was a problem because it says undefined and i cant play, what can i do?
I also have this error, the play button is not active.

There is a thread going in the bug forum here: http://na.leagueoflegends.com/board/...1#post32191604

The play button just became active right before i ran the repair tool, i had the screen open for 5-10 minutes, and it just lit up


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

rippaulgray9

Junior Member

12-07-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by Verweigert View Post
I also have this error, the play button is not active.

There is a thread going in the bug forum here: http://na.leagueoflegends.com/board/...1#post32191604

The play button just became active right before i ran the repair tool, i had the screen open for 5-10 minutes, and it just lit up
thanks for this it also work to me


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

The1FootCorndog

Junior Member

12-07-2012

so i play on boompje with my mac how do i fix this?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

VVishes

Junior Member

12-08-2012

I already tried everything that's in the last.
Nothing work =(


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Pactus

Junior Member

12-08-2012

What about Maestro Error?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

ZachTheRuler

Junior Member

12-08-2012

there has been a lot of d/cs going on in the game