Connection Error

First Riot Post
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

nalganeitor

Member

12-03-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by mbleau View Post
Someone hacked my main account ValtKorr and is playing on it ive sent in a support ticket and haven't got a response back yet its been almost 24hours they are trashing my account and no telling what else they are doing on it please help me out with this i can give u any info on the account i can tell u a lot every champ owned on it the skins the runes etc just help me get it back ive put a lot of money into this game and i hate seeing it wasted on someone taking my account and destroying it.
pls just read i know its posted on wrong post
did they have your email account? because thats the way to get it back


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

mbleau

Junior Member

12-04-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by nalganeitor View Post
did they have your email account? because thats the way to get it back
that changed my email so i cant get it back


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

frostigger

Junior Member

12-04-2012

What about "Cannot connect to maestro, restart client"? Is maestro down or patch issue?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

beardedalec

Junior Member

12-04-2012

I play League on a Sceptre 32' tv, and ever since the preseason 3 patch I can't play any matches. Anytime the client switches over to start loading the screen it just says "unsupported." I can't see anything, I could hear the game, but I can't see my screen. Even after trying to mess around with the video settings on my other computer it did nothing for me once I got back onto my computer that is connected to the Sceptre tv. Anyone know anything I could do for that?...


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

nalganeitor

Member

12-04-2012

i cant login now, i updated the patch, but now it doesnt works, it says server is currently busy


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Liight1

Junior Member

12-04-2012

I am getting a message that is popping up as i come to the log in screen saying that there is an error connecting with Maestro and that League of Legends will now exit, and to try restarting my client. I have tried this and keep getting the same error message. is there anything i can do on my end to fix this short of reinstalling? or is this something that the tech support needs to fix on their end?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Garonseshima

Junior Member

12-04-2012

I keep getting an error when trying to download the preseason 3 patch every time i try downloading.

I have used a hard lined connection, I have tried downloading it from a different house. I have tried a repair of the LoL client, I have also tried a complete re-installation of the LoL client.

I found that the issue is only happening when trying to download the patch from the North America region. To test it, I changed to EU West and was able to download the patch with no issues.

Is there anything else that I can try to get the patch downloaded?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

HERROYERROFERROW

Junior Member

12-04-2012

When I am in loading screen and i click. LoL minimizes. And for some reason i cant open it -____- soo i tried again and the same thing happened.
then i tried one more time, i waited to get out of the loading screen, then i notices that my cursor was trapped in an invisable box in the bottom left corner of my screen! Help me please!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Laxiliary

Junior Member

12-04-2012

I am having the same 'error connecting with Maestro and that League of Legends will now exit'. Please respond. The last post about it was 6 hours ago, is Riot Games aware of the problem. Please give us something. Thank you.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Vixus of Skyrim

Junior Member

12-05-2012

need help with "Connection Failure : Unable to connect to PVP.net server"