Connection Error

First Riot Post
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

MoonBoon4321

Junior Member

01-26-2013

look like i spoke too fast i click reconnected and the button just turn grey. -_-

Nice graphic but what about reconnecting?!???


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Triciafish

Junior Member

01-26-2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by MoonBoon4321 View Post
look like i spoke too fast i click reconnected and the button just turn grey. -_-

Nice graphic but what about reconnecting?!???

This is what happened when I tried reconnecting -_-


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

breaker4818

Junior Member

01-26-2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sylverac View Post
http://na.leagueoflegends.com/board/....php?t=3048866

This is the status page for the current downtime.
thanks for the link my man


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Kinance

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

01-27-2013

I had this issue all weekend and couldn't get double ip...


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Meserion

Senior Member

01-29-2013

all I've been getting is 'server is busy' and 'cannot connect for unknown reasons'

the 2nd error occurring only after the most recent patch.

I found I can still login if I keep trying, but this still a problem


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

BTPANZSON

Member

01-31-2013

lol i had to repair the client and its fixed
ROFL was funny


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

InstaLife

Senior Member

01-31-2013

All right. I'm sick of this lag and it's bothering me a lot. I don't know what's happening but it keeps disconnecting me and eventually something will appear that says "reconnecting the game" (something like that). It doesn't just disconnect me in a game but it won't let me cast spells and whatsoever. I keep teleporting everywhere.

It sucks and I want it to be fixed which is why I'm here because I needed some help. My laptop is fine and it's a new one so it's not the problem and my internet usually runs around 192 - 220 ms. Well, that's the lowest I could ever get.

If someone could help me here then I'd say thank you, I took a screen shot and here it is!

Click Here.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Zarinde

Senior Member

01-31-2013

Can we please get an answer? I've gotten the "Server is busy. Please try again later" thing multiple times after repairs and re-installs. I'm so sad =( i did do a BIOS update though, could that be the issue? It was working for a bit after the update i think, but now....noooooooo! =(


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Freestylekilla

Junior Member

02-01-2013

Im having a problem reconnecting after the new patch, help please


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Freestylekilla

Junior Member

02-01-2013

Help please, cant reconnect since patch 3