Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS


Mac Graphic Problem

123
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Shahnaz

Senior Member

07-25-2011

Hello, I've just installed the game, everything went fine until I entered a game.

(http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/847/picture8kj.png/)

I've switched my settings to low, very low, I reinstalled the game, nothing works. Any help?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Ediwir

Wrenchman

07-25-2011

Vert Sync? adobe air version? framework? FPS cap?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Shahnaz

Senior Member

07-25-2011

Vert Sync doesn't work, Adobe air is installed and updated.

Dunno what the rest is.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Treegrass

Senior Member

07-25-2011

http://na.leagueoflegends.com/board/showthread.php?t=750797


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Shahnaz

Senior Member

07-25-2011

Tried updating my software, I have the 10.5.6 Leopard version. It still doesn't work.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Treegrass

Senior Member

07-25-2011

make sure you're settings are on LOW, not very low


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Shahnaz

Senior Member

07-25-2011

Options->Video->
Settings: Custom
Everything: Low

I already said that my settings were on low, that is not the solution.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Treegrass

Senior Member

07-25-2011

idk what to do, sorry. you're just gonna have to wait til boompje comes back in a week


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

YSfighter

Senior Member

07-25-2011

I can't see the image. Can you please link in post? I could help but i need to see the problem.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Ediwir

Wrenchman

07-25-2011

Quote:
YSfighter:
I can't see the image. Can you please link in post? I could help but i need to see the problem.


it's the classic graphic glitch with everything leaving a trail when you move your map... however, it looks like lowering settings and removing vertical sync does not work...

ps. YS, your name sounds familiar...


123