How it works

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

OrrensuxAshe

07-22-2011

I am new to league and am wondering......

Intentionally feeding would be, when in a game your teammate runs in to the middle of two enemies and dies repeatedly. That would be an example if I am not mistaken.

I am assuming that the tribunal would look at it and say yes he is intentionally feeding, lets do something about it.

Now here is where it gets tricky, what if they intentionally feed for 12 straight deaths (also not communicating with teammates) then all of a sudden decide to try and play and defend as hard as possible.

Should they not still face the tribunal and get some sort of banning/discipline action?

They intentionally fed then tried to play to avoid getting banned because they showed they were trying......To me what Apocalipe and shadowofinsanity did in my game was BS.

I had to play it out for 50 ish minutes because the two of them did not want to surrrender and the other team intentionally farmed champions since they were super fed off of apocalipe and shadowofinsanity.

In cases like this what happens to the intentional feeders and what are the options to get out of the game without being reported? Because I don't want to have to play a game like that where two people ruin it for the rest of the team by not surrendering and intentionally feeding. There must be a way to get out of the game without it counting against you. Of course I believe it should still be reviewed to determine the criteria is there for a valid left game, but if the criteria is met it should count as something other than a loss or left game.

Methelod

07-22-2011