End of season patch error

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

J4ckBlues

Junior Member

11-14-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by Angry PhantomO3O View Post
well... sry O.o
cause that VPN wasn't mine.. i 'force' my friend to borrow me
you can actually go search some free vpn on google...
Well,May I At Least Have The Name? It Would Be Much Appreciated


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Angry PhantomO3O

Junior Member

11-14-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by J4ckBlues View Post
Well,May I At Least Have The Name? It Would Be Much Appreciated
go search usessh...


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

J4ckBlues

Junior Member

11-14-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by Angry PhantomO3O View Post
go search usessh...
Thank U for Takin Out Ur Time To Reply My MessageI will Try To Use This And I will Tell U IF It WorksXP


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

pandolor

Junior Member

11-14-2012

oh,,,

click lol.launcher.admin.exe

setting

repair

done.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Angry PhantomO3O

Junior Member

11-14-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by pandolor View Post
oh,,,

click lol.launcher.admin.exe

setting

repair

done.
welll it did not work for me so...


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

J4ckBlues

Junior Member

11-14-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by pandolor View Post
oh,,,

click lol.launcher.admin.exe

setting

repair

done.
It Didn't Work For Me Though


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

dabox83

Junior Member

11-14-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by pandolor View Post
oh,,,

click lol.launcher.admin.exe

setting

repair

done.
Didnt work for me too. VPN also not working,i have VPN always on....
Someone posted this ill try now:

C:\Program Files\League of Legends\RADS\projects\lol_air_client\releases , delete the folder in it (should be like 0.0.0.233 or something,) and re-patch....for a long, long time. Yes it will patch like 600mb, but it's the only way i've figured out how to do it. Works for me, and I've had to do it 3-4 times already (every f'ing patch.) Hope it works for you guys.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

J4ckBlues

Junior Member

11-14-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by dabox83 View Post
Didnt work for me too. VPN also not working,i have VPN always on....
Someone posted this ill try now:

C:\Program Files\League of Legends\RADS\projects\lol_air_client\releases , delete the folder in it (should be like 0.0.0.233 or something,) and re-patch....for a long, long time. Yes it will patch like 600mb, but it's the only way i've figured out how to do it. Works for me, and I've had to do it 3-4 times already (every f'ing patch.) Hope it works for you guys.
Thank U For Sharin' Such Valuable Information,I Hoped It Will Work This Time(It didn't progress at all,Stuck At ...Splash(E.G Riven_Splash1_JPG)


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

DarkSideCreo

Senior Member

11-14-2012

lol, playing from Shanghai too, also have the prob, annoying me to no extent.. Didn't know anyone playing lol on NA from shanghai, maybe we should make a team

Anyway, i'd run my Astrill vpn, but due to congress meetings and elections they blocked like all of the vpn services, especially OpenVPN protocols. OpenWeb works, but its not putting lol client through it, only browsers, so its no good outside of watching youtube vids.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

dashwinner

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

11-14-2012

bumb.

i got astrill too, i tried it but it didnt seem to make any difference, although i am able to access websites with it like youtube and facebook, wtv.. do you think it could have something to do with the congress? at work now but really hoping for a solution by the time i get home tonight...