Baron Solo'd

12
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Kriptini

Senior Member

05-29-2010

Finally solo'd Baron Nashor for the first time today. I went Gangplank with Ghostblade, Phantom Dancer, Bloodthirster, Infinity Edge, Trinity Force, and Sword of the Occult. It took 45 minutes.

Anyone else remember their Baron solos?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

fXn2x

Member

05-29-2010

DPS Soraka can solo baron. Trust me, it works.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

MajorX17

Senior Member

05-29-2010

I've solo'd Baron three times in one game. It's pretty easy with Shaco. Also, earlier in beta, Mundo could solo Baron at level 1.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

RHINO Mk II

Senior Member

05-29-2010

I did it with Nasus and only 4 2000+ gold items


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Brokroma

Senior Member

05-29-2010

Yo dawg fiddlesticks called.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

TheGenie

Senior Member

05-29-2010

Warwick. Its easy with madreds bloodrazor and a few atkspeed and dps items.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Bellicus

Senior Member

05-29-2010

i did it with tryn a couple of times and came out with full hp on the occasions


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Arindiel

Junior Member

05-29-2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by TheGenie View Post
Warwick. Its easy with madreds bloodrazor and a few atkspeed and dps items.
This. Warwick built right makes fighting Baron solo a yawn.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Xetvenen

Senior Member

05-29-2010

Surprised this hasn't popped up yet:


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

dorkbrains

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

05-29-2010

warwick needs bloodrazor, merc treads, lastwhisper (At level 18) to solo baron i believe, if you are lower than that (ie, don't have full hp) then you might need like a catalyst or something for a little bit more HP


12