EMS Main Round Week #3

First Riot Post
1234511 ... 21
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

MattMarcou

eSports Manager

Follow RiotMarcou on Twitter

04-29-2011
1 of 3 Riot Posts

Summoners! The third week of the ESL Major Series is now upon us. In the league that pits the best of North America against the highest level of European talent, who will emerge victorious on the Fields of Justice? With this battle of the continents, the EMS gives you a chance to witness top quality competitive skill from around the globe.

Four matches are scheduled to be shown on National ESL TV where each team will be battling for their piece of the $7,000 in prizes.

The broadcasts can be found below so be sure to tune in to the live stream and prepare to watch how the pros play.

EMS Main Round Week 2
(Russia) MyR vs (US) TSM
Start Time: Saturday 3pm EST (Noon PST, 21:00 CEST)
Broadcast: National ESL TV

(US) CLG vs (Germany) Team Dignitas
Start Time: Saturday 4pm EST (1pm PST, 22:00 CEST)
Broadcast: National ESL TV

(Germany) SK vs (US) OGB
Start Time: Saturday 5pm EST (2pm PST, 23:00 CEST)
Broadcast: National ESL TV


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Almighty Thor

Member

04-29-2011

Yay TSM?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Bimbley

Senior Member

04-29-2011

Hopefully the stream will be live and not a slideshow.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

ShorterACE

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

04-29-2011

Win!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

LegendsLord

Senior Member

04-29-2011

hello


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Dop Dop

Senior Member

04-29-2011

hell yeah im ready


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Topsy Crets

Senior Member

04-29-2011

ok


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Rauron

Senior Member

04-29-2011

Can someone recommend a place to watch the previous matches from this series? A link would be greatly appreciated.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Opiyel Guabiran

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

04-29-2011

Last Saturday's quality was th best in a while. I hope you guy keep up the stream quality and keep that UI small


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

VoidBro

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

04-29-2011

The last game was very close. Hope this one doesnt become a snowballer.


1234511 ... 21