EMS Main Round Week #2

First Riot Post
12345 ... 7
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

MattMarcou

eSports Manager

Follow RiotMarcou on Twitter

04-22-2011
1 of 1 Riot Posts

Summoners! This Saturday in the ESL Major Series, the best of North America will continue their fight against Europe’s top tier of competition in the league’s second week. With this battle of the continents, the EMS gives you a chance to witness the highest level of competitive skill from around the globe.

Four matches are scheduled to be shown on National ESL TV where each team will be battling for their piece of the $7,000 in prizes.

The broadcasts can be found below so be sure to tune in to the live stream and prepare to watch how the pros play.

EMS Main Round Week 2
(US) CLG vs (EU Mix) Team Tactics
Start Time: Saturday 3pm EST (Noon PST, 21:00 CEST)
Broadcast: National ESL TV

(US) Team SoloMid vs (German) Speedlink
Start Time: Saturday 3pm EST (Noon PST, 21:00 CEST)
Broadcast: National ESL TV

(US) OGodBears vs (German) peculiar gaming e. V.
Start Time: Saturday 4pm EST (1pm PST, 22:00 CEST)
Broadcast: National ESL TV

(US) CLG vs (Netherlands) LowLandLionsStart Time: Saturday 5pm EST (2pm PST, 23:00 CEST)
Broadcast: National ESL TV


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Tennex

Senior Member

04-22-2011

o yay


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

KStreetFighter2

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Recruiter

04-22-2011

hope there aren't leavers in this one...


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Cyber Police

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Recruiter

04-22-2011

I just hope it's actually watchable.

Thank god other people were streaming last time. The choppiness was ridiculous.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

ReallyRiotSrsly

Senior Member

04-22-2011

Better streams plz.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Slymerz

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

04-22-2011

ESL streams are so bad as in blurry and unviewable. The players who normally stream need to teach the esl admins how to stream and what setups are needed to stream in quality viewing


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

2pac

Senior Member

04-22-2011

i will watch it only if the quality is improved


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

muggy8

Senior Member

04-22-2011

gonna watch. hopefully improve my ward placement


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Opiyel Guabiran

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

04-22-2011

I think at this point you shouldn't bother even announcing these streams. Every stream, either the quality of the stream is poor, the stream lags, or as what happened earlier, the tournament client crashes. We don't even know if there will be any games tomorrow, as last week 3 of 4 of the games were cancelled. People are better off going to solomid.net and clgaming.net and watching the streams from the player's point of view. I'm sorry Riot, but the NESL games are frankly pointless and not worth watching and it doesn't seem like they are going to get any better.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Leib Olmai

Senior Member

04-22-2011

Is the livestream gonna work this time ?
And why two match at the same times :|


12345 ... 7