No room temp folder??

First Riot Post
12
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

dotaclinkz

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

11-24-2010

I always have to reconnect because it has some error about the TEMP folder?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Viciously

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Recruiter

11-25-2010

i've had this too
i found that just restarting my comp helps. but this got me a leave in my game
hope they fix it.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Udyr

eCommerce Manager


Follow Udyr on Twitter

12-03-2010
1 of 1 Riot Posts

What are your system specs?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

FingeredDander

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

12-04-2010

i've had the same problem a couple of times too. I ended up just restarting LoL and was fine... except for the part where i was 6 or so lvls behind...

This is what i run:

Model Name: MacBook
Model Identifier: MacBook5,1
Processor Name: Intel Core 2 Duo
Processor Speed: 2.4 GHz
Number Of Processors: 1
Total Number Of Cores: 2
L2 Cache: 3 MB
Memory: 4 GB
Bus Speed: 1.07 GHz


Chipset Model: NVIDIA GeForce 9400M
Type: GPU
Bus: PCI
VRAM (Total): 256 MB
Vendor: NVIDIA (0x10de)

Thanks for your help Udyr


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Rivinic

Junior Member

12-04-2010

I recently got the game to run the battle tutorial, but as the bar was fully loaded I got the TEMP error message.

Hardware Overview:

Model Name: MacBook Pro
Model Identifier: MacBookPro5,4
Processor Name: Intel Core 2 Duo
Processor Speed: 2.53 GHz
Number Of Processors: 1
Total Number Of Cores: 2
L2 Cache: 3 MB
Memory: 4 GB
Bus Speed: 1.07 GHz
Boot ROM Version: MBP53.00AC.B03
SMC Version (system): 1.49f2
Serial Number (system): W80067B47XJ
Hardware UUID: 900665B1-370A-5261-B677-767F8D3600B9
Sudden Motion Sensor:
State: Enabled



NVIDIA GeForce 9400M:

Chipset Model: NVIDIA GeForce 9400M
Type: GPU
Bus: PCI
VRAM (Total): 256 MB
Vendor: NVIDIA (0x10de)
Device ID: 0x0863
Revision ID: 0x00b1
ROM Revision: 3448
Displays:
Color LCD:
Resolution: 1440 x 900
Pixel Depth: 32-Bit Color (ARGB8888)
Main Display: Yes
Mirror: Off
Online: Yes
Built-In: Yes
Display Connector:
Status: No Display Connected


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Kladiator

Senior Member

12-07-2010

just got this error again. any idea what this could be? the game was running extremely slow.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

dotaclinkz

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

12-07-2010

Hardware Overview:

Model Name: MacBook
Model Identifier: MacBook5,1
Processor Name: Intel Core 2 Duo
Processor Speed: 2 GHz
Number Of Processors: 1
Total Number Of Cores: 2
L2 Cache: 3 MB
Memory: 2 GB
Bus Speed: 1.07 GHz
Boot ROM Version: MB51.007D.B03
SMC Version (system): 1.32f8
Serial Number (system): WQ848S1P1AQ
Hardware UUID: 339F1445-BEB4-52F7-9B8C-2647B7DA0301
Sudden Motion Sensor:
State: Enabled


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Onamac

Junior Member

12-07-2010

I've experienced this as well - quit the game restarted and the problem hasn't occurred since.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Velkorious

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

12-07-2010

I sometimes get this error after champ select but before the loading screen. Odd thing is that after getting rid of the message, the match load proceeds as normal as if nothing happened.

My specs

http://i56.tinypic.com/29qo5jr.jpg


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

StDogbert

Junior Member

12-08-2010

+1


12