Invisible Champs, Creeps, Towers, Nexus etc.

First Riot Post
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Bastillux

Junior Member

08-28-2013

I have this issue too :/

My System Specs:

System and Version -OS X Mountain Lion 10.8.4
Mac Name and Gen - MacBookPro9,2
CPU - Intel Core i7 2.9GHz
GPU - Intel HD Graphics 4000 512 MB
RAM - 8GB 1600 MHz DDR3


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Bot Cruiser

Junior Member

08-29-2013

I just started having the same problem today. My system specs:

System and Version -OS X Mountain Lion 10.8.4
Mac Name and Gen - 13" MacBookAir, Mid 2012
CPU - Intel Core i7 2GHz
GPU - Intel HD Graphics 4000 512 MB
RAM - 8GB 1600 MHz DDR3


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

XIAO ZHONG OP

Junior Member

08-31-2013

SAME HERE
2013 mac book air and after i installed raze synapse...


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

XIAO ZHONG OP

Junior Member

08-31-2013

i'm mad man, i can't play lol right now coz i can't uninstall razer synapse omg!riot help us i wanna play lol!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

thenicksolo

Member

08-31-2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by XIAO ZHONG OP View Post
i'm mad man, i can't play lol right now coz i can't uninstall razer synapse omg!riot help us i wanna play lol!
Why can't you uninstall synapse?

I'd also open a ticket with razer as well.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Smackaroo

Junior Member

08-31-2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by XIAO ZHONG OP View Post
SAME HERE
2013 mac book air and after i installed raze synapse...
Oddly enough I had the same bug right after downloading razer synapse as well.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Smackaroo

Junior Member

08-31-2013

By the way you cannot uninstall synapse because if you do your mouse will not work. The razer mice cannot work without synapse. At least that is what it tells me.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

thenicksolo

Member

08-31-2013

Weird that it would require the drivers to be running to make the mouse work. Do just not all the buttons not work or are you not able to move or anything?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Hins0v0

Junior Member

09-10-2013

I have been doing well with synapse 1.x(<13) but after the latest update it fails.
Then I immediately uninstalled synapse but it still fails…
Anyone having the same situation.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

VAGINA INSPECTOR

Junior Member

09-17-2013

Any update on this issue? I to have the same problem with my new MacBookAir....