Connection Error

12
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

DothrakiKhaleesi

Junior Member

04-17-2013

My mac client doesn't seem to be working either . boooo


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Saeros Telannar

Junior Member

04-17-2013

Yea it's something between the NA server only and mac clients I think. I have the same problem but I can connect to the EU West server no problem.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

wH0YoU

Member

04-17-2013

Help riot cant log in i was just logged in 2 3 hours ago


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Moose Cop

Junior Member

04-17-2013

Doesn't work for me either


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

FuturePrez

Junior Member

04-17-2013

Same problem. Gives me a queue time of about 2-3 minutes, then says I need to change my firewall settings or something/. My Firewall is actually off.
Macbook Pro 10.7.5


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Moose Cop

Junior Member

04-17-2013

Any progress for people?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Kangsters

Junior Member

04-17-2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by Moose Cop View Post
Any progress for people?
nope not at all, been trying for 2 hours now about to just give up and come back tonight


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

imagetya

Member

04-17-2013

I reinstalled the game. It works now


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

iknowyerbad

Member

04-18-2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kangsters View Post
Everytime after typing in username and password this same message keeps popping up, my connection is working find and i played LoL yesterday. Any reasons why this is happening?
What I had tried was turning my airport off, then back on. I switched from my wireless-N to wireless-G. I also unplugged my router and cable modem for 2 minutes to allow for a full reboot. Still nothing worked. Instead of installing it on my Windows partition, I decided to see if reinstalling it on my Mac side would work, and it did.

So to sum it up, reinstall the client.

Note: My installation said it did not complete correctly, but I was able to launch the game anyways.


12