Terrain Textures Black

First Riot Post
12
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Maxsmackage

Junior Member

07-19-2009

Everytime I play a game, it doesnt crash, however all my terrain textures are black, I can see units just fit and buildings, but all my terrain textures are just black.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Sceren

Junior Member

07-19-2009

Everything but characters are black for me. Couldn't get a screenshot cause the client crashed and I had to go to bed.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

micha

Adjudicator

07-19-2009

Go to your Nvidia Control Panel,
select the 3D-Settings,
select AA,
select -> "Let the application choose"

fixed this for alot of peoples you should really try this


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Cerogil

Junior Member

07-20-2009

This same issue was present when using Nvidia Beta Driver 190.38. Never tried the AA setting on those drivers, if I use those drivers again in the future I will try that out.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

XSCBO

Member

07-20-2009

how bout if it isnt a nvidia
and its a Intel® Extreme Graphics integrated


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

ParkWayDRIVE

Junior Member

07-27-2009

anyone figure out about the Intel® Extreme Graphics integrated??


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

HighFive

Senior Member

07-29-2009

Hey guys,

Thanks for submitting your logs to us! We're sorry to inconvenience you by having you change your settings. To the people with problems with Intel graphics cards: Send us your dxdiag logs with the log submission tool and our graphics team will look into this and see what's going on. Thanks for your patience with this and hopefully everything will be looking good soon!

Also, if you guys could could post screenshots of the bug, that would be a tremendous help.

LOL-6167


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

XSCBO

Member

07-30-2009

screen shot of the bug on a other post
http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/5...ds20090725.jpg


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

hohums

Software Engineer

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

ParkWayDRIVE

Junior Member

08-06-2009

so the intel cards are not gonna work??


12