Dominion Mouse Cursor Bug.

First Riot Post
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

YeOldeSchooler

Senior Member

10-03-2011

Bump. I have the same problem.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

SpicyDa

Junior Member

10-03-2011

Bump! my team is annoyed because im useless, trying to target with leblanc and no pointer... real?

EDIT: to be more specific this happened while I was trying to capture the point, and my mouse pointer was not visible on my screen(not bugged yet) and then after the capture it got bugged.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

xSchwarzenegger

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Member

10-03-2011

bump for fix in patch *crosses fingers*


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

B1naryV1s10n

Associate Software Engineer

10-03-2011
1 of 2 Riot Posts

Thanks for the reports about this, we'll look into it and try and get it resolved as soon as possible. I would be frustrated too...


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Los Dinosaurios

Member

10-03-2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by B1naryV1s10n View Post
Thanks for the reports about this, we'll look into it and try and get it resolved as soon as possible. I would be frustrated too...
thanks for response! many have said that this could be an ATI graphics card issue (but as far as i know my drivers are up to date). only other piece of info i can throw out is that it happened today right as my team was about to win, and my cursor reappeared at the victory screen and on windows after the game was over (if it happens early in a game it's gone in-game and in windows until i restart my comp).

thanks again, good luck, this bug blows.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Insect Repellant

Senior Member

10-03-2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kismet View Post
Hey everyone,

If you've been experiencing this problem, could you please attach your dxdiag reports for us? They could be of great help in tracking down the issue.

You can generate a dxdiag report by:
1. Click on your Start Menu.
2. Type in "dxdiag" into the search field.
3. Run dxdiag.
4. When it loads up, click "Save All Information..."
5. Then attach the DxDiag.txt you just generated to your post.

Thank you everyone for your patience with this.
I get this problem too, But im too dumb to do that
I love your icon btw <3


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

SpicyDa

Junior Member

10-03-2011

Here is the mine, I'm still bugged after close LolClient.
I'm from EU server, some things are in spanish in the log


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

shufti

Senior Member

10-03-2011

dxdiag


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

EFG

Senior Member

10-03-2011

Here you go


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

FossaFerox

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

10-03-2011

attached