League of Legends Community
1234511 ... 21

League of Legends Community (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/index.php)
-   Announcements (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/forumdisplay.php?f=9)
-   -   EMS Main Round Week #3 (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/showthread.php?t=704318)

MattMarcou 04-29-2011 02:47 PM

EMS Main Round Week #3
 
Summoners! The third week of the ESL Major Series is now upon us. In the league that pits the best of North America against the highest level of European talent, who will emerge victorious on the Fields of Justice? With this battle of the continents, the EMS gives you a chance to witness top quality competitive skill from around the globe.

Four matches are scheduled to be shown on National ESL TV where each team will be battling for their piece of the $7,000 in prizes.

The broadcasts can be found below so be sure to tune in to the live stream and prepare to watch how the pros play.

EMS Main Round Week 2
(Russia) MyR vs (US) TSM
Start Time: Saturday 3pm EST (Noon PST, 21:00 CEST)
Broadcast: National ESL TV

(US) CLG vs (Germany) Team Dignitas
Start Time: Saturday 4pm EST (1pm PST, 22:00 CEST)
Broadcast: National ESL TV

(Germany) SK vs (US) OGB
Start Time: Saturday 5pm EST (2pm PST, 23:00 CEST)
Broadcast: National ESL TV

Almighty Thor 04-29-2011 02:48 PM

Yay TSM?

Bimbley 04-29-2011 02:53 PM

Hopefully the stream will be live and not a slideshow.

ShorterACE 04-29-2011 02:55 PM

Win!

LegendsLord 04-29-2011 02:56 PM

hello

Dop Dop 04-29-2011 02:57 PM

hell yeah im ready

Topsy Crets 04-29-2011 02:59 PM

ok

Rauron 04-29-2011 03:00 PM

Can someone recommend a place to watch the previous matches from this series? A link would be greatly appreciated.

Opiyel Guabiran 04-29-2011 03:05 PM

Last Saturday's quality was th best in a while. I hope you guy keep up the stream quality and keep that UI small ;)

VoidBro 04-29-2011 03:13 PM

The last game was very close. Hope this one doesnt become a snowballer.


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 03:03 AM.
1234511 ... 21


(c) 2008 Riot Games Inc