League of Legends Community

League of Legends Community (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/index.php)
-   Guides & Strategy (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/forumdisplay.php?f=16)
-   -   [Guide] Annie...Aggresive (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/showthread.php?t=42396)

IS12082a74128c7e936074b 01-01-2010 03:24 PM

[Guide] Annie...Aggresive

Here is my guide to Annie. I hope someone will learn something from it but I am no expert myself. I would appreciate feedback on this.

http://leaguecraft.com/strategies/gu...resive%20Annie

Senix 01-01-2010 03:33 PM

I find starting with Deathfire very very effective.

Furiosa 01-01-2010 04:41 PM

Meki's is a waste on annie, particularly if you're not building anything with it.

After reading it through it's not bad by any stretch of the imagination, but it's not good. Your stun strategy is essentially "use abilities until you can stun, then stun them". Item build is mediocre with wasted gold, and for a supposedly "Agressive" annie you advocate hiding behind team mates and stating that moving with your team is necessary after level 6. Not to mention it's badly written in broken english.

Benoit 01-01-2010 04:48 PM

You shouldn't level Incinerate early game. You don't want to push and you shouldn't waste mane to farm with this spell. Your priority is to max Desintagrate first. Some people like to put 1 point in incinerate at level 1 and charge it ar your fountain. That way you can enter a fight with a stun ready.

You're also getting your shield too soon. You don't need it to build stun, you should be last hitting with Desintagrate like crazy and have a stun rdy in few seconds.

I agree that Meki is a waste. Annie is not about mana regen, she's about nuking. She need a big mana pool in ordor to do so. Thats why you should start with Sapphire crystal + 2x Health pot.

The other item are nice, but I find Deathfire Grasp to be really effective. It's the first Item I get after Catalyst. (Before RoA)