League of Legends Community

League of Legends Community (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/index.php)
-   Guides & Strategy (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/forumdisplay.php?f=16)
-   -   6300 IP Champions? (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/showthread.php?t=2782034)

Chaoslore 11-09-2012 07:14 PM

6300 IP Champions?

Hello, I'm currently new to League of Legends and wondering which 6300 IP champion I should choose to buy on my Summoner Account.

Here the champions I like and seen a few guides on them :

-Rengar
-Draven
-Diana
-Kha'Zix
-Brand

And maybe Zed, when he comes out If he might be good for a new player :P.

So yeah, and I also wonder what your favourites are too since I might see If they are better than these Champions.

Sorry If I have bad english/or bad writing on my sentences.

Shangetsu 11-09-2012 07:21 PM

Zed definitively isn't a good character for a new player.
He requires good positioning which you probably don't have if you're a new player.

If you're a new player you should try to play with cheaper champion to begin with. A champion isn't better because he's more expensive.
Get used to the mechanics, get used to more simple champion and then reconsider buying the one you listed.

AzRod Mx 11-09-2012 07:45 PM

If you are new in this game, its better to wait for a free week, then you can test your champ and if you like it, you're able to buy it.

Amatzikahni 11-09-2012 09:31 PM

Also, buy all the 450 IP champs just because they're so cheap and still provide a good generic champ base; anything over 450 IP you should try before you buy since it takes a while to farm up IP and you may not like your purchase.

Chaoslore 11-12-2012 12:21 AM

Thanks, But I'm based and good with 6300 IP Champions, and I would be like level 10, when I reach 7000 IP. so I have a bit of runes to help the process, I'm a quick learner, but full-difficult champions are hard for me, and I sometimes get a luck that makes them easier for me.