League of Legends Community

League of Legends Community (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/index.php)
-   Dominion (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/forumdisplay.php?f=43)
-   -   Looking for someone to teach me all about Dominion (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/showthread.php?t=2775978)

FairyCharmed 11-07-2012 08:30 PM

Looking for someone to teach me all about Dominion

Hello there. I am a Lv. 30 with not much PVP experience (go ahead, check my profile in-game; I have an embarrassing 12 normal wins; check my match history, and they are full of AI games, custom bot games, and lost PVP games), and I recently became interested in Dominion. I would like for someone to teach me Dominion from the basics, and take me through a couple games (even a Co-Op v. AI match or two's fine, tbh) and such. I can play the following champions at least decently, and if possible, I'd like someone who is skilled at at least two of the champions below (in Dominion) to help me, if possible.
-Teemo
-LeBlanc
-Blitzcrank
-Ashe
-Miss Fortune
-Nunu
-Kayle
-Lux
-Lulu (usually Support/decent mid option)
-Soraka
-Sona
-Alistar

However, if you deem my account "unredeemable", I do have a smurf account (NightEmerald) that is right now Lv. 8, with no PVP wins, that I could use to learn more about Dominion, if you want (though I only have Annie and Teemo as non-f2p options on that one). My timezone is EST, and I'm usually on in the mornings and late at night on weekdays, while I'm on practically all day Saturdays (unless parents force my brother and me to go to the local library), starting at about 10AM EST.

TL; DR: I'm a lv. 30 completely new to Dominion (never played it before), and I suck at normal PVP. I am looking for someone who won't mind losing a lot of games to help me learn Dominion and someone who can help me learn how to play Dominion with champions that I already can play at least decently in normal.

Any help is appreciated :)