League of Legends Community

League of Legends Community (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/index.php)
-   General Discussion (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   My ultimate Skin Goal! =3 Upvotes for skin thread-- Giving away RP every 10 Pages/ 25 (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/showthread.php?t=2719117)

Romance 10-24-2012 05:39 PM

My ultimate Skin Goal! =3 Upvotes for skin thread-- Giving away RP every 10 Pages/ 25

12 Attachment(s)
I made a reddit post! Click it!! :D
http://www.reddit.com/r/leagueoflege..._and_counting/

History:
I've been an avid skin collector in League pretty much since I started playing League in October 2010. By March of 2011 I had purchased every possible skin in League of Legends including ones online I'd found that could be redeemed through codes such as (Pax Jax, Pax Twisted Fate, Black Alistar, and Human Ryze).
As well, to this day I have purchased every skin in league up to date. [:

I would be willing to make deals with anyone willing to part with their skins. ^-^ If you have a skin you are willing to part with, add the account Knezovim That is the account I will be dealing with trades through.
The skins I'm missing are as follows:
All Star Akali - Confirmation of Trade by Vumion
Vancouver Amumu - Confirmation of Trade by Bad News Bear
Team Spirit Anivia - Confirmation of Trade by Nanorii
Rusty Steam Golem
Goalkeep Blitzcrank - Confirmation of Tade by KarazyBonz
UFO Corki - Confirmation of Trade by NeedsCash :D
Ice Toboggan Corki
Mundo Mundo - Confirmation of Trade by Hearshot Kid
Striker Ezreal - Confirmation of Trade by ToxicCombo
Union Jack Fiddlesticks - Confirmation of Trade by Nanorii
Pumpkinhead Fiddlesticks - Confirmation of Trade by Nanorii
The Mighty Jax - Confirmation of Trade by Amui
Festival Kassadin - Confirmation of Trade by Chris11
Red Card Katarina - Confirmation of Trade by Vumion
Kitty Cat Kat - Confirmation of Trade by Kiarias (iFCupcake)