League of Legends Community

League of Legends Community (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/index.php)
-   Dominion (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/forumdisplay.php?f=43)
-   -   >*FoxCharm's*< Hide and Seek Rules (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/showthread.php?t=2625209)

FoxCharm 09-29-2012 09:40 PM

>*FoxCharm's*< Hide and Seek Rules

I started playing HnS ( Hide and Seek ) a while ago and it was pretty fun...I started hosting a bunch of new rooms in Custom Games mode and it worked out very well until people decided to troll because people didn't want to follow their rules, or the host would make up some sort of BS rule set so he could win..Especially in rooms I was in it seemed.

So for my very own room, "Foxxy's Hide and Seek! :3" ( similar to "Foxxy's ARAM/ABAM! :3" ) I'm going to create this set of rules for people to follow.

If you have any questions, concerns, or ways to improve this rule set, please leave a comment or add me on PBE League of Legends / Norm League of Legends - "FoxCharm" !!

Have fun and Good luck!

Rules:
(please see Ban List at the bottom)

Game Rules:
The game consists of two teams, Hiders and Seekers. Seekers on the right side, consisting of only 2 players, and the Hiders on the left side, consisting of 5 players.

The goal of the game is for the Seekers to eliminate the Hiders.
Each Hider gets 5 lives. If all these lives are eliminated, you are out, must remain outside the fog of war [That includes going through it to get to middle], and not in any way assist your teammates in escaping, killing, or Active Warding.

Hiders may remain in base until 2:00, any items bought afterwards counts as a -1.

Seekers must wait in base until 2:00