League of Legends Community

League of Legends Community (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/index.php)
-   Dominion (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/forumdisplay.php?f=43)
-   -   When you try to move somewhere, but start capping a point instead (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/showthread.php?t=2579287)

Maleficarum 09-15-2012 01:31 PM

When you try to move somewhere, but start capping a point instead
 
Besides balance, this is the biggest problem I have with dominion. The area that you click to start capping a point is so large relative to the screen size, that it can be impossible to click past it. So you stand around like a moron and die, when you wouldn't have otherwise.

Make it smaller, just the center of the point.

naotasan 09-15-2012 03:53 PM

The worst is when I'm trying to attack someone near the point, and I start to capture it instead.

Cauldrath 09-15-2012 04:48 PM

There's also the issue that you will start capping if you mouse over the point while holding right click, so don't try to move with mouse drag near them.

WaterD103 09-15-2012 04:53 PM

What annoys me is that even Attack move click, also capture, IM ATTACKING STUFF NOT CAPTURING i hate it

Kiddalee 09-15-2012 06:14 PM

Riot should have fixed this a year ago.

naotasan 09-15-2012 06:18 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Kiddalee (Hozzászólás 29300409)
Riot should have fixed this a year ago.

Nome is MIA, or lurking hard. I can't figure out which. He never replies to me in game when I ask him to play :(

Inkyjinx 09-15-2012 06:52 PM

yeah, this is a bad, bad problem with Dominion. they need to shrink the capture size on turrets.

Phourc 09-15-2012 11:34 PM

Agreed 110%.


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 03:26 PM.


(c) 2008 Riot Games Inc