League of Legends Community

League of Legends Community (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/index.php)
-   Fan Fiction (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/forumdisplay.php?f=54)
-   -   The Shadow Isle (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/showthread.php?t=2362875)

stiyx 07-16-2012 01:52 AM

The Shadow Isle

This is my first attempt at a FF for league of legends and any game in general. Please enjoy and respond with helpful feedback it would appreciated greatly.
(note this will follow different champions point of view in different chapters)

================================================
prologue

A time of peace had fallen over the Institute of War, most of the champions were sitting in the courtyard enjoying a beautiful day of summer. Sona sat under a tree and went about playing joyful tones on her etawhl and Talon sat back to back with Katarina sharpening there various knives and talking about the latest assassination techniques. The Ionian champions sat in the gardens meditating peacefully atleast everyone except for Kennen who was twitching in place eager to jump up and run around. Even Shaco had a genuine grin on his face even if he was stabbing a summoner in the back because he had made him do badly in his last match.

Most of the champions in the league were present on grounds except for the champions of the shadow isle's which was not uncommon as they kept to themselves or just were never seen by there fellow champs outside of league matches.

Chapter 1
Riven walked casually down the grand hall of the institute glancing around at the art that adorned the walls. As she walked a summoner ran up to her obviously in a hurry and shoved a letter into her hands and sprinted off muttering "got to find kennen..."