League of Legends Community
12345 ... 7

League of Legends Community (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/index.php)
-   Dominion (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/forumdisplay.php?f=43)
-   -   Dominion tier list! Let's create it! (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/showthread.php?t=1265954)

Touro Tunado 09-22-2011 09:27 AM

Dominion tier list! Let's create it!

So I'm starting a tier list for Dominion to
A) Help new players to Dominion.
B) Help Riot to balance the game.
C) For fun.

I'm far from a Pro player and I NEED the help of the community. So if you guys can help me, please do it!

Tier 1 - Jax, Lee Sin, Twisted Fate, Nocturne, Pantheon, Rumble, Akali, Gangplank, Nidalee, Udyr, Blitzcrank, Kassadin, Kennen, Teemo, Karthus.

Tier 2 - Shaco, Poppy, Garen, Irelia, Heimerdinger, Cassiopeia, Brand, Annie, Ezreal, Tristana, Corki, Rammus, Gragas, Katarina, Master Yi, Tryndamere, Mordekaiser, Sion, Swain, Trundle, Warwick, Renekton, Xin Zhao, Yorick, Talon, Olaf, Lux, Miss Fortune, Vayne, Kogmaw, Fiddlesticks.

Tier 3 - Mundo, Riven, Ashe, Caitlyn, LeBlanc, Malzahar, Morgana, Anivia, Evelynn, Twitch, Leona, Maokai, Ryze, Sivir, Veigar, Vladimir, Zilean, Orianna, Urgot, Wukong, Amumu, Kayle.

Tier 4 - Alistar, Soraka, Karma, Janna, Taric, Sona, Jarvan, Nasus, Malphite, Nunu, Galio, Skarner, Cho'gath.

Tier 1 is for the GODS of Dominions. The ones that are really great in 1v1, 1v2, 2v2, or eventual 3v3 situations. They all also have great mobility. Exception is Karthus who is there because his passive is pretty good to hold points until your allies come.

Tier 2 are for those who are REALLY good at either defend or attack points and also have good mobility.

Tier 3 are for those who are "OK", they can help a lot the team, but there are probably better options.