League of Legends Community

League of Legends Community (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/index.php)
-   Guides & Strategy (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/forumdisplay.php?f=16)
-   -   [Guide]- AP Tristana : "Look Poppy!I can do this **** too!" (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/showthread.php?t=707427)

Felix67 04-30-2011 08:51 PM

[Guide]- AP Tristana : "Look Poppy!I can do this **** too!"

Hello there.I have recently decided to do this guide about AP tristana because i kick ass and have over 10000 kills and 2000 elo...Kiddin,now,if you want some sort of reason to stick to the guide,i have nothing else than the promise that its about to get fun in here.Why?Because i have links to nude pics of Jessica Alba and Kate Moss at the end!...Again,kidding...but u never know!

Anyway,im a regular player,and i dont wanna start this guide with stuff like "I did 50/0/11 and im a pro so u gotta read this".But im also one of the few players who saw that change to tristanas E and said "Wow,this girl has burst potential now!".And not Blitz burst potential.I mean 1-shot-wtf burst potential.

Now imma see some fire bellow in the form of "Waste of Q and pasive noob!" and guess what...you are right! It is indeed waste of a very nice ranged DPS...But what if i promise u will unlock 1 of the best nukers?All in all,b4 the hate begins,DPS trist rocks,i just found out that she can walk a different path since the patch that changed her E and im sharing it.

So,you have reached to the part of the guide that u actually read...Why u wanna pick/not pick our little blue beauty as AP:

Pros
-1 of the best single target nuke potential
-Outstanding AP ratios
-Capable of dominating against the majority of mid champs
-Noone expects you to go AP and surprise gives you the upper hand

Cons
-If you havent pilled up some kills early,prepare for a difficult late game
-Once your ult is used you havent much in the terms of reliable damage